Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Number Email
Ms. Ann Schultz, MACM, PA-C

Program Director and Department Chair; Professor of Practice

909-448-1580 aschultz2@laverne.edu
Dr. James M. Lally, DO, MMM

Founding Medical Director

paprogram@laverne.edu
Mr. Wayne Dewri, MPAS, PA-C

Principal Faculty
Assistant Professor of Health

909-448-1481  

wdewri@laverne.edu

Dr. Daniel Williams, PhD

Principal Faculty
Associate Professor of Health

909-448-4110 dwilliams@laverne.edu
Dr. Jennifer Zamora, DHSc, PA-C

Director of Didactic Education
Professor of Practice

909-448-1441 jzamora@laverne.edu
Mr. Mario Esquivel, MSPA, PA-C

Professor of Practice

909-448-1594 mesquivel@laverne.edu
Mr. Gregory Turner

Health Program Manager

 909-448-1466 gturner@laverne.edu
Ms. Laura Cantrell

Assistant Director for Accreditation and Clinical Education

909-448-1467 lcantrell@laverne.edu

Current Instructional Faculty

  • Dr. Monique J. Williams, PhD, MSPA, ACUE
  • Dr. Debrina Johnson, PharmD, BCGP
  • Dr. Aaron Kan, MSPA, DMSc, PA-C, CAQ-ER
  • Ms. Elizabeth Soria-Palacios, MS, PA-C
  • Ms. Rosemary Tilmon-Kellum, MSPA, PA-C
  • Mr. William Sullivan, MSPA, PA-C