Skip to main content

Faculty

Name and Title Phone Email
Paul Alvarez
Professor, Kinesiology & Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training Program
(909) 448-4092
Brian Clocksin
Associate Dean for Effectiveness, Planning and Faculty Affairs
(909) 448-4184
Megan Granquist
Director, Athletic Training Program & Associate Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4440
Allison Krich
Instructor, Kinesiology
Marilyn Oliver
Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4310
Karlita Warren
Assistant Professor, Kinesiology
Pat Widolff
Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4313
Daniel Williams
Associate Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4110
Wendy Zwissler
Professor, Kinesiology
(909) 448-4702
Adjunct Faculty Email
Ty Aponte taponte@laverne.edu
Patrick Beemer pbeemer@laverne.edu
Jamie Castillo jcastillo@laverne.edu
Pui Lok Choi pchoi@laverne.edu
Joshua Davis* jdavis@laverne.edu
Matt Durant mdurant@laverne.edu
Joanna Engel-Finer* jengel@laverne.edu
Sarah Grusmark sgrusmark@laverne.edu
Kenneth Hansen khansen@laverne.edu
Durette Lively dlively@laverne.edu
Kayce Matsunaga kmatsunaga@laverne.edu
Pam Maunakea pmaunakea@laverne.edu
Bonnie Murphy bmurphy@laverne.edu
Michelle Okayama mokayama@laverne.edu
Kevin Reid kreid@laverne.edu
Paul Rosse prosse@laverne.edu
Amanda Santos asantos@laverne.edu
Keith Savage* ksavage@laverne.edu
Pat Skehan pskehan@laverne.edu
Nicholas Solis nsolis@laverne.edu
Mason Stolternberg mstoltenberg@laverne.edu
Angela Thomson-Brenchley athomson-Brechley@laverne.edu
Julia Wheeler jwheeler@laverne.edu
Liron Wilson lwilson@laverne.edu
Scott Winterburn swinterburn@laverne.edu

* designates adjunct faculty approved to teach courses in our MSAT program

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary

These cookies are required for proper functioning of sites at laverne.edu. They are primarily used for:
- user authentication and login status
- user data privacy preferences
- site firewall and comment/form spam prevention
- store a users progress in a form

BCSessionID, PHPSESSID, wfvt_*, wordfence_verifiedHuman, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], gdprprivacy_bar

Analytics and Advertising

These cookies are used to track aggregate site usage and improve general user experience and site performance. This data may include information about a user's IP address, browser and operating system, pages visited and certain actions taken on the sites.

These cookies also allow the University to market relevant programs and services to users based on their interactions with our websites.

If you do not wish to allow these cookies to be stored in your browser, please deselect the Analytics option in the Consent Management tab.

_ga,_gat_UA-90794413-1,_gid
AWSALB